Client Services

UNITED STATES
CANADA
INTERNATIONAL
Adam Hinckley
Vice President of Sales
Office: (801) 363-9127 x132
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: adam.hinckley@prioritydispatch.net
Jon Stones
Regional Account Manager
Office: (801) 363-9127 x149
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: jon.stones@prioritydispatch.net
Shawn Johnson
Regional Account Manager
Office: (801) 363-9127 x139
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: shawn.johnson@prioritydispatch.net
Dixon Brown
Regional Account Manager
Office: (801) 363-9127 x114
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: dixon.brown@prioritydispatch.net
Tim Martin
Regional Account Manager
Office: (801) 363-9127 x113
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: tim.martin@prioritydispatch.net
Cheryl Collins
Regional Account Manager
Office: (801) 363-9127 x191
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: cheryl.collins@prioritydispatch.net
Chris Murdock
Regional Account Manager
Office: (801) 363-9127 x143
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: chris.murdock@prioritydispatch.net
John Grisevich
Regional Account Manager
Office: (801) 363-9127 x113
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: john.grisevich@prioritydispatch.net
Marc McCorkle
Licensed User Outreach Manager
Office: (801) 363-9127 x230
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: marc.mccorkle@prioritydispatch.net
Emily Adams
Sales Assistant
Office: (801) 363-9127 x127
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: emily.adams@prioritydispatch.net
Megan Wright
Sales Assistant
Office: (801) 363-9127 x303
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: megan.wright@prioritydispatch.net
Heather Lloyd
Course Coordinator
Office: (801) 363-9127 x303
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: heather.lloyd@prioritydispatch.net
Janet Cramer
Course Coordinator
Office: (801) 363-9127 x189
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: janet.cramer@prioritydispatch.net
Cambry Mawson
Course Coordinator
Office: (801) 363-9127 x133
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: cambry.mawson@prioritydispatch.net
Mary McGill
Course Processor
Office: (801) 363-9127 x160
Fax: (801) 363-9144
E-mail: mary.mcgill@prioritydispatch.net
Peter Hamilton
Regional Representative
Languages: English
Address: Suite 144 / 66 Kingsway,
Victoria 3150
Australia
Office: +61 412 580 283
Fax: +61 3 9806 177
E-mail: peter.hamilton@prioritydispatch.net
Ron McDaniel
Languages: English
Address: Suite B, 4th Floor, Spectrum, Bond Street
Bristol BS1 3LG
United Kingdom
E-mail: ron.mcdaniel@prioritydispatch.net
Beverley Logan
Consultant
Languages: English
Address: 264 Orrell Road
Wigan WN5 8QZ
England
Office: 011+44-1695-632289
Fax: 011+44-1695-62
E-mail: beverley.logan@prioritydispatch.net
Marie Leroux
Consultant
Languages: English, Spanish, French, Italian
Address: 2 Ch. Paul-Grégoire
La Minerve, Qc.
Canada J0T 1S0
Office: 011+44-5149101301
E-mail: marie.leroux@prioritydispatch.net
Amelia Clawson
Director of Operations, Southern Europe
Languages: English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
Address: 110 South Regent Street, 8th Floor
Salt Lake City
USA
Office: 801-363-9127 x140
E-mail: amelia.clawson@prioritydispatch.net